Red Thai

Thai Restaurant

RedThai, the Thai restaurant is located on the second floor of Swiss Grand Xiamen. It has a total area of ​​480 square meters and eight individual private rooms of different sizes, which can accommodate 150 people at the same time. The luxurious lineup of Thai chefs serves the purest and authentic Thai cuisine.

 

Different with designs of many other Thai restaurants, RedThai doesn’t use Thai style deliberately, but instead uses a simple and stylish design. Whether from the decor, furnishings, tableware or the overall planning style of the restaurant, it reflects a unique design concept.

 

The entire restaurant is divided in a modern style. However, the decoration with the inspiration from Thai temple's charm still mentions the theme of this restaurant. Thai traditional culture emphasizes symmetry and balance, which is also reflected in the design of many restaurants.

 

At the entrance, the "Fu Lu Shou" three chairs certainly attract attentions. The inspiration of designer is the "red" word from RedThai. The three ultra-high backs of chairs not only have a full sense of design, but also indicate that the restaurant business has been rising steadily. After remembering the store, you must sit in these three chairs, and wish happiness, richness and health will always be with you.

 

Focusing on the "#1" symbol, don't mistakenly think it's the No. 1 gas station. It is a semi-open and elegant space, named “Table No.1”. This area is surrounded by mountains, seas, and busy countryside. The designer of RedThai also loved this position, so he put an irregular "1" long table here, and then the name of Table No. 1 just came up.

 

The private rooms in RedThai are all named by Thai natural ingredients. They are pepper, ginger, palm, and so on. Each place is full of Thai style, telling the special feelings of Thailand.

 

 

Authentic Thai Cuisine prepared by Thai Master Chefs in the cozy atmosphere of REDTHAI restaurant. Spice up your life!

  • 2F

  • 11:30-14:30,17:30-22:00

Photos

About Swiss Grand Our Hotels Press Room Careers Best Rate Guarantee Contact Us Privacy Statement

© 2018 Swiss Grand Hotels. All rights reserved. | 闽ICP备15016441号
闽公网安备35020302033067号

红泰餐厅

REDTHAI红泰餐厅位于厦门瑞颐大酒店二楼,总面积480平米,拥有八间不同尺寸的个性化主题包厢,总共可容纳150人同时用餐。豪华阵容的泰国厨师团队,奉上最纯正、地道的泰国料理。

 

不同于很多其他泰式餐厅的装修设计,REDTHAI并不刻意营造泰式的感觉,反而采用简约时尚的设计。无论从装潢、摆设、餐具还是餐厅的整体规划风格上,都体现了独特的设计理念。

 

整个餐厅以现代风格进行整体分割,然而这么充满泰国寺庙韵味的设计灵感,还是一语道出餐厅主题。泰国传统文化讲究对称、平衡,这一理念也体现在了餐厅多处设计中。

 

进门处,“福禄寿”三把交椅必定会吸引目光。设计师的灵感当然是来自于红泰餐厅的“红”字。三把超高的椅背,不仅设计感十足,也预示着餐厅生意节节高升。记得到店后,一定要依次坐一坐着三把交椅,愿福禄寿常伴你左右。

 

重点看到“#1”这个符号,可千万别误以为是1号汽油加油站。它是半开放式的雅座,名叫“Table No.1”,这个区域依山傍海、繁华拥簇、清新明丽。设计师本人也超爱这个位置,于是他因地制宜地放了一张不规则的“1”字型长桌在这里。于是美食美景相映成趣,Table No.1由此得名。

 

餐厅里的包厢皆以泰国天然食材命名,分别有辣椒、生姜、棕榈、香兰、天椒等,每一处皆尽显红泰的泰式风格,述说着泰国的特别情怀,让红泰拥有不一样的情调。

 

 

红泰餐厅,最地道的泰式料理,最豪华的泰厨阵容,最惬意的用餐环境,不可错过的味觉狂欢!

  • 2F

  • 11:30-14:30,17:30-22:00

Photos

关于瑞颐 瑞颐酒店 新闻中心 工作机会 最惠价保证 联系我们 隐私政策

© 2018 Ruiyee Hospitality. All rights reserved. | 闽ICP备15016441号
闽公网安备35020302033240号