Introduction Hotels Our Brands

Our Brands

Expanding Into New Horizons

 With the on-going success of the Swiss Grand hotel brand, Ruiyee Hospitality has unveiled another hotel brand, Xence, to meet with growing demand of guests' expectations and hotel owners alike.

Thoughtfully tailored to suit a range of property descriptions, they aptly reflect the superb combination of Chinese and Swiss hospitality trademarks, catering to a sophisticated clientele with different ac-commodation needs.

RUIYEE HOSPITALITY has two attractive brands that are available to owners and investors who have or plan to develop hotels or resorts that are aligned with our brands’ specifications, both physically and operationally.

We can offer a full service HMA (Hotel Management Agreement) that starts from the engineering con-struction of the project, the development status through the pre-opening stage, opening of hotel, fol-lowed by the day-to-day management of the property. We are also offering a limited service FTA (Franchise Trademark Agreement), which allows the owner to control the management of the property, according to the owner’s requirements.


Swiss Grand

Swiss Grand embodies the essence of legendary Swiss hospitality at its best for a quality experience that you deserve, with warm and welcoming service. Whether travelling on business or leisure, you will enjoy the little European touches.

Functional design accents paired with modern amenities, services & facilities, it features our SIGNA-TURE BED that offers a restful sleep, while a hearty breakfast gets your day started on the right note. Wi-Fi connectivity in all areas keeps you connected to your world and business.


Xence

Experience the Senses. Whether you are the adventurous type or just looking to chill out after a busy day, Xence might just be the x-perience you are looking for. Offering practical yet stylish accommodation in the most convenient locations for business or leisure, you will appreciate the comfort that inspires and touches your senses. And that’s just what we promise - a restful night with a Signature Bed, invigorating power-shower, and high-speed internet access to the world. An energizing morning with a healthy breakfast boost will leave you inspired and recharged, ready to roll. Fuss-free paperless check-in out gets you in & out in a flash, saving you time for things that are important to you. Inhale - Exhale. Relax.

About Swiss Grand Our Hotels Press Room Careers Best Rate Guarantee Contact Us Privacy Statement

© 2018 Swiss Grand Hotels. All rights reserved. | 闽ICP备15016441号
闽公网安备35020302033067号

我们的品牌 瑞颐集团 瑞颐酒店

我们的品牌

拓展新视野

 随着瑞士大酒店品牌的持续成功,瑞颐集团推出了另一个酒店品牌逸居,以满足客人期望和酒店业主不断增长的需求。

 

它们经过精心定制,适合各种房产描述,恰如其分地反映了中国和瑞士酒店商标的完美结合,迎合了具有不同购买需求的精致客户。

 

瑞颐集团有两个有吸引力的品牌,可供拥有或计划开发符合我们品牌规格的酒店或度假村的业主和投资者,无论是实际还是运营。

 

我们可以提供全面服务的HMA(酒店管理协议),从项目的工程建设,开业前阶段的开发状态,酒店的开业,以及日常管理的开始。财产。我们还提供有限服务自由贸易协定(特许经营商标协议),允许业主根据业主的要求控制物业的管理。

 

瑞士大酒店

瑞士大酒店以其热情好客的服务,体现了传奇瑞士式热情好客的精髓,为您提供您应得的高品质体验。无论是商务旅行还是休闲旅行,您都可以享受欧洲小小的魅力。

 

功能性设计与现代化的设施,服务和设施相结合,配有瑞颐之床,让您享受宁静的睡眠,而丰盛的早餐则让您的一天开始正确。所有区域的Wi-Fi连接都可以让您与世界和企业保持联系。

 

逸居

体验感官。无论您是喜欢冒险的人还是仅仅在忙碌了一天之后放松一下,逸居都是您正在寻找的休闲之所。在商务或休闲的最便利地点提供实用而时尚的住宿,您将感受到激发和触动您感官的舒适。这就是我们的承诺 - 一个带有特色床的宁静之夜,令人振奋的强力淋浴以及通往世界的高速互联网接入。充满活力的早晨,健康的早餐将带给您灵感和充电,随时可以滚动。无忧无纸办理登机手续可让您快速进出,为您节省时间。吸气呼气。放松。

 

关于瑞颐 瑞颐酒店 新闻中心 工作机会 最惠价保证 联系我们 隐私政策

© 2018 Ruiyee Hospitality. All rights reserved. | 闽ICP备15016441号
闽公网安备35020302033240号